Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cynthia White

Cynthia White

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia White
"Savannah Sutherland was very helpful and professional helping me with auto and homeowners insurance. She was patient and answered all my questions. I definitely will ask for her in the future."
Profile photo of Michelle Autry

Michelle Autry

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Autry
"Super Friendly people and always has Great customer service."
Profile photo of Brandy Williams

Brandy Williams

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Williams
"Was a great help! Thanks for everything ❤️"
Profile photo of Brandon Johnson

Brandon Johnson

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Johnson
"Good insurance agent very helpful."
Profile photo of Halo God

Halo God

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Halo God
"Knowledgeable staff,very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Charleen Hicks

Charleen Hicks

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charleen Hicks
"A very caring business, if you need insurance then this is the business to go to"
Profile photo of AF H

AF H

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AF H
"Alex at Kimberly Coleman State Farm is hands down the best I have ever experienced. I have multiple properties and vehicles and I have never had someone work so hard and handle my insurance with the intelligence and care that Alex has shown. I have had MANY dealings with insurance. This entire office is amazing, but, Alex has blown me away with that 'above & beyond' attitude. Thank you so much Alex for making what is usually a pain into a fun and easy experience!"
Profile photo of Calvin Davis

Calvin Davis

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Calvin Davis
"Great people great environment good clean place an the people are awesome looking forward to doing business with these people till eternity they even told me happy birthday an send a picture with all the workers holding a happy birthday sign love you State Farm"
Profile photo of John Knight

John Knight

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Knight
"They have always been amazing"
Profile photo of Dashun Smith

Dashun Smith

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dashun Smith
"Service was excellent"
Profile photo of Piggy Bananas

Piggy Bananas

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Piggy Bananas
"My StateFarm is the best!!!! Been with them for years and many more years to come. Customer service is spectacular, and I have the best agent there is in Mobile , Al. Thank you guys for providing top tier services,"
Profile photo of Darlene Donald

Darlene Donald

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Donald
"Just wanted to commend Sloan for the outstanding job she did for me in explaining my policy in depth and the cost as we go into 2024. Sloan handled myself and the situation with great patience and grace. Thanks again Sloan. KUDOS Darlene"
Profile photo of Anita Wilson

Anita Wilson

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Wilson
"Great people and a great office!"
Profile photo of Jarred Merrill

Jarred Merrill

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jarred Merrill
"Very nice and super helpful would recommend them to anyone"
Profile photo of ben duell

ben duell

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ben duell
"Very pleased with the customer service I received from Megan Tarpey, my favorite agent!"
Profile photo of Danielle Law

Danielle Law

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Law
"Absolutely love Kimberly and her team. They are amazing. Lindsey and Savannah are super sweet, knowledgeable and efficient."
Profile photo of Gabriel Price

Gabriel Price

August 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Price
"Megan was great! She helped me save money on my auto insurance. All the ladies in the office are so friendly and will go out of their way to help!"
Profile photo of Jaafar Laghmadi_P

Jaafar Laghmadi_P

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaafar Laghmadi_P
"Friendly and effective. Love working with Kimberly and her team!"
Profile photo of Meg Tarpey

Meg Tarpey

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meg Tarpey
"Kimberly and her team are so friendly and helpful! You can get a free quote on auto, homeowners, and life insurance just by calling their office. They'll even give you $10 for referring someone for a quote!"
Profile photo of Derek Johnson Country

Derek Johnson Country

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Johnson Country
"Sloan has my vote! 💯🦾🇺🇸"
Profile photo of Britstahg91

Britstahg91

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Britstahg91
"Kim is AWESOME!! She helped us save a TON of money every year by swapping our home and auto insurance. Such an easy process and so nice- my only regret is not switching sooner!!"
Profile photo of Michael Leijon

Michael Leijon

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Leijon
"Great service and fast response time all around 5 /5"
Profile photo of shelby martin

shelby martin

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shelby martin
"Sloan was amazing! Very nice and thorough in her explanations. I’m so glad I switched from my previous insurance."
Profile photo of Mary Diffley

Mary Diffley

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Diffley
"I switched over to State Farm auto insurance and now I’m paying less than half of what I was paying elsewhere. Staff is incredibly helpful and informative. They only call to improve their customers plans not waste your time. 5/5 ratings for State Farm insurance and most definitely for the staff at this location!"
Profile photo of Dandrania Green

Dandrania Green

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dandrania Green
"Great insurance and great customer service. They spend extra time explaining and reviewing policy needs and changes. This is what everyone is looking for. Thanks for all your input and help!!!"